Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Worried Blues

Worried Blues

Furry Lewis

Released: 09/22/2017

Catalog #: FP1599

  • Vinyl $ 19.00
1. On The Road Again
2. Why Don’t You Come Home Blues
3. Oh! Babe!
4. I’ve Got A Bird To Whistle
5. Furry’s Worried Blues
6. Judge Boushe*
7. East St. Louis Blues
8. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
9. St. Louis Blues
10. If You Follow Me Babe
11. Natural Born Eastman

(Recorded 1969)