Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Wondrous Bughouse

Wondrous Bughouse

Youth Lagoon

Released: 03/05/2013

Catalog #: FP1293

  • CD $ 12.00
  • Vinyl $ 22.00
  • Cassette $ 7.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

Youth Lagoon follows his heartfelt 2011 debut The Year of Hibernation with an album that is bigger, bolder, and more emotionally resonant, thanks to production from Ben Allen. Trevor Powers' project is firmly in the lineage of bands like Mercury Rev, Sparklehorse, and Modest Mouse - 8.7/10 Ian Cohen of Pitchfork 

1. Through Mind and Back

2. Mute

3. Attic Doctor

4. The Bath

5. Pelican Man

6. Dropla

7. Sleep Paralysis

8. Third Dystopia

9. Raspberry Cane

10. Daisyphobia 



Vinyl is double gatefold packaging with a download card included.