Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.

Mulberry Violence

Trevor Powers

Released: 08/17/2018

Catalog #: BH001

  • Limited Edition Red Vinyl $ 18.75 - $ 25.00
  • Black Vinyl $ 14.25 - $ 19.00
  • CD $ 9.75 - $ 13.00
  • mp3 $ 6.75 - $ 9.00


  1. XTQ Idol
  2. Dicegame
  3. Pretend It's Confetti
  4. Clad In Skin
  5. Playwright
  6. Film It All
  7. Squelch
  8. Ache
  9. Plaster Saint
  10. Common Hoax 


All songs written, performed and produced by Trevor Powers.

Recorded at Sonic Ranch, Tornillo, TX.
Engineered by Jason Kingsland.
Mixed by Stuart White.
Additional production by Jason Kingsland.
Guitar and additional programming by Kaitlyn Figgs.
Bass, drums, additional keys and instrumentation by Micah Stevens.
Strings arranged and performed by Rob Moose.
Rhodes by Nina Figgs.
Trumpet and background vocals by Tiffany Emerson.
Additional strings by Rob Burger on XXXXX.
Aux percussion by Richie Figgs.
Background vocals by Bonnita Lee.
Additional production by Tim Friesen on XXXXX.
Mastered by Joe LaPorta at Sterling Sound.
Artwork, type and design by Baptiste Bernazeau.