Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Get Gone

Get Gone


Released: 05/06/2016

Catalog #: FP1558

  • CD $ 9.00 - $ 12.00
  • Black Vinyl $ 14.25 - $ 19.00
  • MP3 Download $ 6.75 - $ 9.00

Get Gone, the potent debut album by the Shreveport, Louisiana natives in Seratones, makes a strong case that this little-known corner of the state is fertile ground, musically speaking. A.J. Haynes (vocals), Connor Davis (guitar), Adam Davis (bass) and Jesse Gabriel (drums) serve up a combination of Southern musicality, garage rock ferocity, and general badassery. 

1. Choking on Your Spit

2. Headtrip

3. Tide

4. Chandelier

5. Sun

6. Get Gone

7. Trees

8. Kingdom Come

9. Don't Need It

10. Take It Easy

11. Keep Me