Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Worried Blues

Worried Blues

Reverend Robert Wilkins

Released: 09/22/2017

Catalog #: FP1603

  • Vinyl $ 19.00
1. Jesus Said If You Go
2. (Jesus Will Fix It) Alright
3. You Gotta Move
4. Streamline Frisco Limited
5. Pray For Me
6. Don’t Let Nobody Turn You ‘Round
7. Why Don’t You Do It
8. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
9. Rock Of Ages
10. …Remember Me
11. You’ve Got To Stand Your Test In Judgement
12. When The Saints Go Marching In
13. In The Army Of The Lord
(Recorded 1969)