We see you're in the UK!

You may be able to save on shipping by shopping at our UK store.


John Lee Hooker

06/13/2015 | FP1147
Regular price
$ 23.00
Sale price
$ 23.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Description

Alone is a two volume set consisting of live recordings of John Lee Hookers 1976 performance at New York's Hunter College.

Show More

Track Listing

1. Miss You So

2. Jesse James

3. Dark Room

4. I'll Never Get out of These Blues Alive

5. Boogie Chillum

6.When My First Wife Left Me

7. Boom! Boom!

8. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer

9. Put Your Hand on Your Hip

10. Trying to Survive

11. I Won't Be Back No More

12. She Left Me on My Bended Knee

13. You Ain't Too Old to Shift Them Gears

14. Hobo Blues

15. I Wish You Could Change Your Ways

16. Boogie Chillen

17. Crawlin' King Snake