Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Chulahoma Picture Disc

Chulahoma Picture Disc

The Black Keys

Released: 11/21/2011

Catalog #: FP1032

  • Picture Disc Vinyl $ 17.00
1. Keep Your Hands Off Her
2. Have Mercy On Me
3. Work Me
4. Meet Me In The City
5. Nobody But You
6. My Mind Is Ramblin

* 180 gram ltd. edition LP in a clear plastic sleeve