Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
If This is Hell Then I'm Lucky

If This is Hell Then I'm Lucky

Dax Riggs

Released: 02/05/2008

Catalog #: FP1109

  • CD $ 12.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

Originally Deadboy & the Elephantmen's 2002 debut album, If This Is Hell Then I'm Lucky was reissued in 2008 under Dax Riggs' name.

1. Strange Television 

2. Waking Up Insane

3. Song With No Name 

4. Graves Beyond Windows  

5. Otherworldly Dreamer 

6. Like the Dead Would Laugh  

7. High Monster  

8. Heart of Green  

9. Barefoot in the Dark 

10. Theme