Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
R.L. Burnside Collection

R.L. Burnside Collection

R.L. Burnside

  • LP $ 135.00
  • CD $ 95.00

- Mr. Wizard

- Too Bad Jim

- Come On In

- Wish I Was In Heaven Sitting Down

- Mississippi Hill Country Blues

- Burnside On Burnside

- First Recordings

- Long Distance Call