Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.


Soccer Mommy

Released: 03/02/2018

Catalog #: FP1652

  • Black Vinyl $ 19.00
  • CD $ 12.00
  • White Cassette $ 7.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

1. Still Clean

2. Cool

3. Your Dog

4. Flaw

5. Blossom (Waiting All My Time)

6. Last Girl

7. Skin

8. Scorpio Rising

9. Interlude

10. Wildflowers

Sophie Allison - Guitar, vocals, bass
Julian Powell - Lead guitar
Nick Brown - Drums
Gabe Wax - Piano, synth, mellotron, bass, guitar, drum programming, percussion

All songs by Sophie Allison
Produced & Engineered by Gabe Wax
Mixed by Ali Chant
Mastered by Margaret Luthar at Chicago Mastering