Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.

Melody's Echo Chamber

Melody's Echo Chamber

Released: 09/25/2012

Catalog #: FP1279

  • Black Vinyl $ 19.00
  • CD $ 12.00
  • Cassette $ 7.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00
  • Fun Dip Color Vinyl $ 20.00

The debut solo album from Melody Prochet is a record of enchanting, psychedelic-tinged pop with just the right amount of thematic darkness. Produced by Tame Impala's Kevin Parker, Melody's Echo Chamber is one of the more satisfying LPs in recent times to bear Broadcast's influence.
- Lindsay Zoladz 7.4/10

1. I Follow You

2. Crystallized  

3. You Won't Be Missing That Part of Me 

4. Some Time Alone, Alone 

5. Bisou Magique  

6. Endless Shore

7. Quand Vas Tu Rentrer 

8. Mount Hopeless 

9. Isthatwhatyousaid 

10. Snowcapped Andes Crash 

11. Be Proud of Your Kids