Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Plunder, Beg and Curse

Plunder, Beg and Curse

Colour Revolt

Released: 04/01/2008

Catalog #: FP1111

  • CD $ 12.00
  • Vinyl $ 17.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

I light fire to the world/And list as it lay/ Whispered little sounds/ Crackling to a pound/Everything you say/It's beautiful wondered dismay.

1. Naked & Red 

2. A Siren 

3. Elegant View  

4. See It 

5. Moses of the South  

6. Swamp 

7. Ageless Everytime 

8. Innocent and All 

9. Shovel to Ground 

10. What Will Come of Us