Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Worried Blues

Worried Blues

Skip James

Released: 09/22/2017

Catalog #: FP1595

  • Vinyl $ 19.00
1. All Night Long
2. Broke & Hungry
3. I’m So Glad
4. Bad Whiskey
5. Cypress Grove Blues
6. Catfish Blues
7. Goin’ Away To Stay
8. Crow Jane
9. Devil Got My Woman
10. She Lyin’
11. Hard Time Killin’ Floor Blues
12. Drunken Spree
13. Black Gal
14. Illinois Blues
15. Worried Blues*
16. Look Down The Road
(Recorded 1964)