Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
All This Time cover

All This Time

Heartless Bastards

Released: 08/08/2006

Catalog #: FP1044

  • CD $ 12.00
  • Vinyl $ 19.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

All This Time is Heartless Bastards (Cincinnati, OH) sophomore release, the follow-up to their critically acclaimed debut Stairs and Elevators. Erika Wennerstrom’s (vox/guitar) unique voice remains the centerpiece for this melodic rock trio. From the first track, Into The Open, you’ll find them expanding their sound in the studio adding strings, piano, and vocal harmonies onto the already sturdy foundation of guitar/bass/drums.

1.  Into the Open
2.  Searching for the Ghost
3.  Finding Solutions
4.  All This Time
5.  Brazen
6.  I Swallowed A Dragonfly
7.  Blue Day
8.  Valley of Debris
9.  No Pointing Arrows
10. Came A Long Way