Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.


A.A. Bondy

Released: 05/10/2019

Catalog #: FP1701

  • White LP $ 19.00
  • CD $ 12.00
  • Digital $ 9.00

ENDERNESS, A.A. Bondy’s first album in eight years was finished the day before a wildfire burned his house down. He recorded and played everything himself.

Available on White Vinyl, CD and Digitally 

1. Diamond Skull  
2. Killers 3
3. In the Wonder
4. The Tree with the Lights
5. Images of Love
6. I'll Never Know
7. Fentanyl Freddy
8. Pan Tran
9. #Lost Hills
10. Enderness