We see you're in the UK!

You may be able to save on shipping by shopping at our UK store.

GB City

Bass Drum of Death

04/12/2011 | FP1245
Regular price
$ 13.00
Sale price
$ 13.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Description

GB City is the debut studio album by Bass Drum of Death. It was released on Fat Possum Records on April 12, 2011.

Show More

Track Listing

1. Nerve Jamming
2. GB City
3. Get Found
4. Velvet Itch
5. High School Roaches
6. Spare Room
7. Young Pros
8. Heart Attack Kid
9. Leaves
10. I Could Never Be Your Man
11. Religious Girls