Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Souls on Fire

Souls on Fire

The Neckbones

Released: 07/15/1997

Catalog #: FP80304

  • CD $ 12.00
  • Vinyl $ 19.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

1. Dead End Kids

2. Souls on Fire

3. It Ain't Enough

4. Don't Ya Leave Me

5. Hit Me

6. Keep Driving

7. Crack Whore Blues

8. Dolly

9. Superstar Chevorlet

10. You Can't Touch Her

11. Skronky Tonk

12. Art School Dropout

13. Love Ya Rock N' Roll

14. Can't Drive You

15. Shouldn't Call Your Man a Fool

16. Gambling Fool

Purchase and receive an instant download.