Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.



Released: 01/26/2018

Catalog #: BLM0548

  • Vinyl $ 19.00
  • CD $ 13.00
The debut album from Marie/Lepanto featuring Will Johnson (Centro-Matic, Monsters of Folk, South San Gabriel, Overseas) and Justin Peter Kinkel-Schuster (Water Liars, Theodore).

1. Patient, Patient Man
2. High Desert
3. Inverness
4. Clean Gift
5. Famished Raven
6. Simple Scenes
7. Features/Fights
8. Rest Be Mine
9. The Rail
10. Tenkiller