Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
We Are Night Sky

We Are Night Sky

deadboy & the Elephantmen

Released: 02/07/2006

Catalog #: FP1031

  • CD $ 12.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00
  • LP $ 19.00

1. Stop, I'm Already Dead

2. No Rainbow

3. How Long the Night Was\

4. Ancient Man

5. Dressed in Smoke

6. Blood Music

7. Walking stick

8. Kissed by Lightning

9. Misadventures of Dope

10. Break it Off

11. Evil Friend

12. What the Stars Have Eaten 

Purchase and receive an instant download.