Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
What the Hell Was I Thinking?

What the Hell Was I Thinking?

Hasil Adkins

Released: 02/24/1998

Catalog #: FP80314

  • CD $ 12.00
  • Vinyl $ 19.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

"He was playing in a club one night," Mr. Miller said in an interview contained in the book "Incredibly Strange Music, Vol. 1." "The ceiling fan was whirling around, making a creaky sound, and without missing a lick he reached down, pulled out a gun and shot it down -- it was interfering with the song." 

1. Your Memories

2. Ugly Woman

3. No Shoes

4. You're Gonna Miss Me

5. Beautiful Hills

6. Stay with Me

7. Somehow You'll Find Your Way

8. Gone Gone Gone

9. Up on Mars

10. Talkn' to My Lord

Purchase and receive an instant download.