Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Wrong Doers Respect Me

Wrong Doers Respect Me

Johnny Farmer

Released: 11/10/1998

Catalog #: FP80321

  • CD $ 12.00
  • Grab Bag Color Vinyl $ 17.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

1. Death Letter

2. I've Been a Fool

3. Hush Hush Hush Hush

4. Instrumental

5. Trouble Me

6. Way Down South

7. Screamin' and Cryin'

8. It Hurts Me

9. Lonely Road

10. Vacation Song

11. Seven Up

12. Instrumental #2

Purchase and receive an instant download.