Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Say Goodnight To The World

Say Goodnight To The World

Dax Riggs

Released: 08/03/2010

Catalog #: FP1220

  • CD $ 12.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

Louisiana’s own dark star and orpheus of the underground, Dax Riggs - the fool in your tarot deck - trippin’ over his own tombstone, reaching into the atmosphere, and pulling spirits from the air. An alchemy of all roots music, doom metal and glam-punk poetry. It sounds like voodoo, feels like redemption and puts off heat like a burning oil rig. In the service of tears and the ghost of all all sorrows… say goodnight to the world

1. Say Goodnight To The World
2. I Hear Satan
3. You Were Born To Be My Gallows
4. Gravedirt On My Blue Suede Shoes
5. Like Moonlight
6. No One Will Be A Stranger
7. Heartbreak Hotel
8. Sleeping With The Witch
9. Let Me Be Your Cigarette
10. See You All In Hell Or New Orleans