Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Human Ceremony

Human Ceremony

Sunflower Bean

Released: 02/15/2016

Catalog #: FP1542

  • Vinyl $ 17.00
  • CD $ 12.00
  • Cassette $ 7.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

Sunflower Bean find magic within friction. The New York trio’s full-length debut album, Human Ceremony [Fat Possum Records], emerges at the intersection of dreamy modern psychedelica and urgent fuzzed-out bliss. That push-and-pull colors the aural tapestry of these three musicians—Jacob Faber [drums], Julia Cumming [vocals/bass], and Nick Kivlen [vocals/guitars].

1. Human Ceremony

2. Come On

3. 2013

4.Easier Said

5. This Kind of Feeling

6. I Was Home

7. Creation Myth

8. Wall Watcher

9. I Want You to Give Me Enough Time

10. Oh, I Just Don't Know

11. Space Exploration Disaster