We see you're in the UK!

You may be able to save on shipping by shopping at our UK store.

Ignorance (Deluxe)

Ignorance (Deluxe)

The Weather Station

11/19/2021 | FP1787-1
Your pre-order will ship by 11/19/2021 . Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship at the same time. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Regular price
$ 39.00
Sale price
$ 39.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Description

Limited to 2,000 units worldwide, the 2xLP physical edition of "Ignorance (Deluxe)" comes on Iridescent Blue vinyl, with updated liner notes from Tamara Lindeman, photos from "Ignorance" recording sessions, all housed in a gatefold jacket with Obi Strip. Disc 1 contains the original 10 songs from "Ignorance", with LP2 containing two new songs ("Better Now" and "Look"), plus 3 live "Ignorance" tracks, along with four reimagined and stripped back "Ignorance" favorites. Note release date for 2xLP Deluxe is November 19, 2021.

Show More

Track Listing

Volume 1

1. Robber

2. Atlantic

3. Tried To Tell You

4. Parking Lot

5. Loss

6. Separated

7. Wear

8. Trust

9. Heart

10. Subdivisions


Volume 2

1. Robber (Live)

2. Atlantic (Live)

3. Loss (Live)

4. Subdivisions (Piano Version)

5. Better Now

6. Tried To Tell You (Piano Version)

7. Parking Lot (Piano Version)

8. Heart (Piano Version)

9. Look


More info
Ignorance The Weather Station
Robber b/w Better Now
More info
Robber b/w Better Now The Weather Station
All Of It Was Mine
More info
All Of It Was Mine The Weather Station