Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.

Meet Me In The City EP

Songhoy Blues

Released: 10/18/2019

Catalog #: FP1721

  • Vinyl $ 17.00
  • MP3 Download $ 5.00

1. Time To Go Home (Blake Mills Mix)

2. Meet Me In The City (Blake Mills Mix)

3. Shakara

4. Time To Go Home (David Ferguson Mix)

5. Meet Me In The City (David Ferguson Mix)