Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Mississippi Hill Country Blues

Mississippi Hill Country Blues

R.L. Burnside

Released: 03/08/2005

Catalog #: FP80341

  • Vinyl $ 17.00
  • CD $ 12.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

1. Miss Maybelle

2. House up on the Hill

3. Gone so Long

4. Skinny Woman

5. See What My Buddy Done

6. Don't Care How Long You're Gone

7. Lost Without Your Love

8. Shake 'Em on Down

9. Bad Luck and Trouble

10. Just Like a Woman

11. Grehound Bus Station

12. Crying Won't Make Me Stay

13. Rolling and Tumbling

14. Mellow Peaches

15. I Believe

16. Poor Boy

17. Poor Black Mattie

18. Jumper on the Line

19. Long Haired Doney

Purchase and receive an instant download.