We see you're in the UK!

You may be able to save on shipping by shopping at our UK store.

A Bothered Mind

R.L. Burnside

03/08/2005 | FP1013
Regular price
$ 13.00
Sale price
$ 13.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Description

Give me a little time to think, while I mix me another motherfucking drink.
- RL Burnside

Show More

Track Listing

1. Detroit Boogie, Pt. 1

2. See What My Buddy Done

3. Shake 'Em on Down

4. Goin' Down South

5. My Name Is Robert Too

6. Someday Baby

7. Go to Jail

8. Bird Without a Feather

9. Glory Be

10. Goin' Away Baby

11. Rollin' and Tumbln'

12. Stole My Check

13. Detroit Boogie, Pt.2