Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Not the Same Old Blues Crap 3

Not the Same Old Blues Crap 3

Fat Possum

Released: 09/28/2004

Catalog #: FP1015

  • CD $ 7.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00
  • Vinyl $ 16.00

An essential to any blues lover's record collection. 

1. Hadn't I  Been Good to You

2. Set You Free- The Black Keys

3. I Found Out-  Nathaniel Mayer

4.You Better Run- Iggy & The Stooges  

5. Crack Head Joe-Little Freddie King

6. Goin' Down South- R.L. Burnside

7. You Want It- Thee Shams 

8. Cocaine Bill- Kenny Brown

9. Boob Scotch- Bob Log III

10. Vampires and Failures- Grandpaboy

11. Bad Man- T-Model Ford

12. Pushin' My Luck- Robert Belfour

13. Frankie and Albert- Joe Callicott

14. Just Like a Bird Without a Feather- R.L. Burnside

15. Mama Says I'm Crazy- Fred McDowell

16.Good Morning Judge- Furry Lewis 

17. Hoot Your Belly- Jimmy Lee Williams

18. Goodbye Slim Harpo- Robert Pete Williams