Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.

Not the Same Old Blues Crap 2

Fat Possum

Released: 06/19/2001

Catalog #: FP80342

  • CD $ 5.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00
  • Vinyl $ 16.00

1. Easy Rider- Scott Dunbar

2. Goin' Down South- R.L. Burnside

3. Walkin' Blues- R.L. Burnside

4. I Feel Good Again- Junior Kimbrough

5. Meet Me in the City- Junior Kimbrough

6. Black Mattie- Robert Belfour

7. Back to the Bridge

8. Please Tell Me You Love Me- Asie Payton

9. Goin' Back Home- Paul Jones

10. I'm Gonna Leave-Paul Jones

11. Sail On- T-Model Ford

12. house Where Nobody Lives

13. El Camino-Super Chikan