Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Sad Days Lonely Nights

Sad Days Lonely Nights

Junior Kimbrough

Released: 03/31/1994

Catalog #: FP80306

  • CD $ 12.00
  • Vinyl $ 19.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

"My songs, they have just the one chord, there's none of that fancy stuff you hear now, with lots of chords in one song. If I find another chord I leave it for another song."- Junior Kimbrough 

1. Sad Days, Lonely Nights - Full Band Version
2. Lonesome in My Home
3. Lord, Have Mercy on Me
4. Crawling King Snake
5. My Mind Is Rambling
6. Leaving in the Morning
7. Old Black Mattie
8. I'm in Love
9. Pull Your Clothes Off
10. I'm Gonna Have to Leave Here
11. Sad Days, Lonely Nights - Solo Version