Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Sweet '17 Singles Series LP

Sweet '17 Singles Series LP

Twin Peaks

Released: 02/09/2018

Catalog #: GJ0033

  • Vinyl LP $ 14.25 - $ 19.00
Throughout the second half of 2017, we released a run of a six limited-edition 7″ called Sweet ’17 Singles. Only 300 copies of each were made, and subscriptions sold out almost immediately. Due to popular demand, we compiled all of the songs from the series onto a 12″ release which was released on Feb. 9 2018.

Track Listing:

1. Tossing Tears
2. Under the Pines
3. Shake Your Lonely
4. Sun and the Trees
5. Come for Me
6. Fat Chance
7. Blue Coupe
8. On the Line
9. With You
10. Just Because
11. In the Meadow
12. We Will Not Make It (Not Without You)