Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
You & Me

You & Me

The Walkmen

Released: 01/18/2011

Catalog #: FP1231

  • CD $ 12.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

Following the success of The Walkmen’s 2010 release Lisbon, Fat Possum Records is proud to re-release their previous album, You & Me.

1. Dónde está la Playa
2. Flamingos (for Colbert)
3. On the Water
4. In the New Year
5. Seven Years of Holidays (for Stretch)
6. Postcards from Tiny Islands
7. Red Moon
8. Canadian Girl
9. Four Provinces
10. Long Time Ahead of Us
11. The Blue Route
12. New Country
13. I Lost You
14. If Only it Were True