Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.


The Walkmen

Released: 05/29/2012

Catalog #: FP1273

  • CD $ 12.00
  • Vinyl $ 19.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

On their sixth record, a gloriously pretty collection that features guest vocals from Fleet Foxes' Robin Pecknold, the Walkmen have made a bewildered, giddy paean to their own happiness.
- Jayson Greene 8.1/10

1. We Can't Be Beat 

2. Love is Luck  

3. Heartbreaker  

4. The Witch 

5. Southern Heart  

6. Line by Line 

7. Song for Leigh 

8. Nightingales 

9. Jerry Jr.'s Tune 

10. The Love You Love  

11. Heaven 

12. No One Ever Sleeps 

13. Dreamboat