Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.


The Walkmen

Released: 05/29/2012

Catalog #: FP1228

  • CD $ 12.00
  • Vinyl $ 17.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

Lisbon was recorded over the course of eight months beginning in the fall of 2009 with  You & Me producer Chris Zane (Passion Pit, Les Savy Fav, Tokyo Police Club). The band then traveled to Dallas to finish the album with producer John Congleton (St. Vincent, Explosions in the Sky). Featuring the band’s signature vintage instrument-sound,  Lisbon will showcase “a lot of stuff that’s Elvis-sounding, like early Elvis and Sun Records kind of sounds,” says frontman Hamilton Leithauser.

1. Juveniles
2. Angela Surf City
3. Follow the Leader
4. Blue as Your Blood
5. Stranded
6. Victory
7. All My Great Designs
8. Woe is Me
9. Torch Song
10. While I Shovel the Snow
11. Lisbon