Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
You Don't Know What I Know

You Don't Know What I Know

Little Freddie King

Released: 04/04/2005

Catalog #: FP1022

  • CD $ 12.00
  • MP3 Download $ 6.75
You Don’t Know What I Know has over-driven guitar, steady drum & bass lines and finally, a harmonica player with taste. With themes of partying, drinking and crack heads Little Freddie King does an excellent job at painting a picture of the New Orleans that he knows today.
Track Listing:

1. Crack Head Joe
2. Walking With Freddie
3. Chicken Dance
4. You Rascal You
5. Looking For My Woman (remix)
6. Hot Fingers
7. Tough Frog To Swallow
8. Fox Hunt
9. Chicken Dance (remix)
10. Cane Special
11. Dig A Hole