Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Hit After Hit

Hit After Hit

Sonny & the Sunsets

Released: 04/12/2011

Catalog #: FP1240

  • CD $ 12.00
  • Vinyl $ 19.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

1. She Plays Yoyo With My Mind
2. I Wanna Do It
3. Home And Exile
4. Reflections On Youth
5. Girls Beware
6. The Bad Energy From LA Is Killing Me
7. Teen Age Thugs
8. Heart Of Sadness
9. Don't Act Dumb
10. Acres Of Lust
11. Pretend You Love Me