Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Tomorrow Is Alright

Tomorrow Is Alright

Sonny & the Sunsets

Released: 08/31/2010

Catalog #: FP1225

  • CD $ 12.00
  • Vinyl $ 19.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

Sonny & the Sunset’s vintage-style west coast pop songs tell sordid tales of distant travels, heavenly visions and otherworldly despair. Their newest LP, Tomorrow is Alright radiates with a classic yet indefinable sound birthed from the sand, surf and twilight campfires of Ocean Beach, California.

1. Too Young to Burn
2. Death Cream
3. Strange Love
4. Planet of Women
5. The Houris
6. Stranded
7. Bad Vibes & Evil Thoughts
8. Chapters
9. Love Among Social Animals
10. Lovin’ on an Older Gal