Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Jim Mize

Jim Mize

Jim Mize

Released: 06/23/2014

Catalog #: BLM0522

  • Vinyl $ 17.00
  • CD $ 12.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

1. Rabbit Hole
2. I Won't Come Back Again
3. This Moment With You
4. Drunk Moon Falling
5. Bleed
6. Eye to Eye
7. Eminence Kentucky
8. Need Me Some Jesus
9. Empty Rooms