Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Meet Me in the City

Meet Me in the City

Junior Kimbrough

Released: 03/28/2005

Catalog #: FP80333

  • CD $ 12.00
  • Vinyl $ 19.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

The majority of these recordings pre-date Junior's 1992 Fat Possum release, All Night Long. Though the production is not up to the standards of Junior's "studio" albums, the intensity of the performance more than makes up for it. Every effort has been made to preserve the integrity of the original home stereo recordings.

1. Meet Me in the City
2. Done Got Old
3. Baby Please Don’t Leave Me
4. Lonesome Road
5. Junior’s Place
6. I Feel Alright
7. All Night Long
8. Nobody But You