Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
Useless Creatures

Useless Creatures

Andrew Bird

Released: 10/25/2010

Catalog #: FP1219

  • CD $ 12.00
  • Vinyl $ 19.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

Instrumental album previously only available with the deluxe edition of Noble Beast.

Featuring Glenn Kotche of Wilco on percussion and Todd Sickafoose on double bass.

1. Master Sigh
2. You Woke Me Up!
3. Nyatiti
4. The Barn Tapes
5. Carrion Suite
6. Spinney
7. Dissent
8. Hot Math
9. Sigh Master