Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
You Know I'm Not Going Anywhere

You Know I'm Not Going Anywhere

The Districts

Released: 03/13/2020

Catalog #: FP1720

  • Black Vinyl $ 19.00
  • CD $ 12.00
Limited Edition Swimming Pool Blue Vinyl. Limited to 500 copies

1. My Only Ghost

2. Hey Jo

3. Cheap Regrets

4. Velour and Velcro

5. Changing

6. Descend

7. The Clouds

8. Dancer

9. Sidecar

10. And The Horses All Go Swimming

11. 4th of July