Shopping Cart
You have a pre-order in your cart. Please note that ALL items included in your order will ship when the pre-order is released. If you wish to have a partial order shipped, you will need to make two separate orders.
First Recordings: George Mitchell Collection

First Recordings: George Mitchell Collection

R.L. Burnside

Released: 06/10/2003

Catalog #: FP80365

  • CD $ 12.00
  • Vinyl $ 19.00
  • MP3 Download $ 9.00

 RL Burnside - First Recordings


1. Just Like a Bird Without a Feather

2. Goin' Down South

3. Come on In

4. Little Babe

5. Rollin' and Tumblin'

6. Jumper on the Line

7. Skinny Woman

8. Poor Black Mattie

9. Long Haired Doney

10. Peaches

11. Walkin' Blues

12. Hobo Blues

13. My Time Ain't Long

14. Sat Down on My Bed and Cried